My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Best Workout Nutrition Choices

on August 20, 2012

I saw this infographic in the Women’s Running Magazine blog I read, and they got it from Greatist. I thought it was awesome, so I am posting it here.

Get health and fitness tips at Greatist.com

What a great resource! I can’t wait to dig into the Greatist website and see what other gems I can find!

5 responses to “Best Workout Nutrition Choices

  1. Sarah C says:

    Great graphic! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. runninghaiku says:

    That’s a keeper, but I didn’t see post race beer garden on there… Must be a typo. Think it’s worth pointing out to their editors? 😉

    Like

  3. Great article! I’ve been struggling with trying to figure out what to eat before and after a workout. Thanks for posting 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

