My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

September Writing Challenge #14: My Fitness Bucket List

on September 14, 2012

Welcome to Day 14 of Fitness Cheerleader’s September Challenge.  I can’t believe that September is already half over.  Today’s topic is our fitness bucket list.

Well, this is another topic that I really haven’t given much thought before.  This challenge is showing me that I am not nearly as dedicated to fitness as so many other people out there.  I try to eat well (fairly unsuccessfully lately), I play a few sports (golf, hockey, ball hockey), and I run…and that’s about it.

I have no desire to enter fitness competitions, run a sub 4 hour marathon, or climb Kilimanjaro. All I really want is to be happy in my own skin…and fit into my “skinny” jeans!

eat-well-exercise-laugh-with-friends-and-you-will-be-a-healthy-happy-person

Do you have a fitness bucket list?  What’s on your list?

Leave a Reply

