My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

September Writing Challenge #29: Recipe Time!

on September 29, 2012

It is Day 29 of the September Writing Challenge.  Today’s topic:  Share your favourite fall recipe.

The recipe I am going to share is one that I discovered this summer, but it would be a great recipe for the fall.  It is from Clean Eating Comfort Foods 2012.  I have raved about this recipe each time I have made/eaten it..it is Ham, Cheese & Broccoli Casserole.  It is seriously one of the best things I have EVER eaten!

ham-cheese-broccoli-bake

There is a bit of prep work involved for this recipe, but trust me…it is totally worth it!  The recipe can be found here:  Eat Clean Ham, Cheese & Broccoli Casserole.

Do you have a favourite fall recipe?

One response to “September Writing Challenge #29: Recipe Time!

  1. […] use Evaporated Milk next time!  I’ve got another recipe that I absolutely love, Eat Clean Ham, Cheese & Broccoli Casserole I’m pretty sure that my mistake of using condensed milk instead of evaporated milk is what puts […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

