My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Countdown to Race Day: 11

on October 10, 2012

I’ve had a bit of a crazy day and don’t really have the energy to write a long post…so this is going to be short and sweet. 

I’m thinking positive thoughts for the Niagara half.  Here’s my latest Google find.

10 mile warm up

5k is a piece of cake!  LOL

Happy Running. Stay positive.

3 responses to “Countdown to Race Day: 11

  1. beautystillremains says:

    so funny!

    Like

  2. mommymagpie says:

    Yay! I’m so excited for your race. Love the positive thinking. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

