My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Countdown to Race Day: 9

on October 12, 2012

We are down to single digits in my countdown to race day!  Yikes!  It will be here, before I know it!  At this point, I’ve got to trust in my training.  I’ve done the work, now I just need to run the race.

you_got_this1

Happy Running!

3 responses to “Countdown to Race Day: 9

  1. CultFit says:

    You are spot on! Now’s the time to enjoy all the hard work and effort you have put into your training and yourself. I think you’ll find “race day” to be the easiest and most joyful part of this whole journey. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

