My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Testing 4, 5, 6

on January 9, 2013

So, my earlier test to post a video was a fail.  I have no idea what is going on and why it won’t work.  I downloaded the video plug-in and followed the instructions, but nada.  No video.

So, I’m trying again from a different computer….let’s see…

Well….there looks like there might be something there…not sure what…it only looks like a box with a grey outline.  Guess we will see after I post.

I’m going to try one more thing that my sister suggested.  She said to email the link to myself and then copy and paste it in from there.  So, here goes…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Z08ua9yZfiw

Not sure if either of these are going to work.  Now they both look like they are going in a hyper links.  I want them to go in as videos.  I’ve done it before from within wordpress,  Hopefully I can figure out how to do this within WLW.  I guess we’ll see in a minute…clicking publish.  Fingers crossed!

UPDATE:  YAY!!!  The first way worked!  Hopefully I will be able to do this from my regular computer.

2 responses to “Testing 4, 5, 6

  1. girlofthehour says:

    It worked 🙂 I’ll have to try it out!

    Like

Leave a Reply

