My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

A Feel Good Story

on February 26, 2013

We can all learn a little something from this story. Amazing.

14 responses to “A Feel Good Story

  1. Reblogged this on alisueonthemove and commented:
    I just watched this a moment ago and LOVED it! There are teenagers out there who are still AMAZING!! Just the bad ones get talked about more 😦

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me and commented:
    My sister posted this on her blog this morning and I just had to share it with all of you.

    Like

  3. sowninpeace says:

    says the video is no longer avail…:(

    Like

  4. Oh gosh, I am boo hoo-ing all over the place! That was simply beautiful! What a way to restore faith in humankind!

    Like

    • cathyo says:

      I know. It’s nice to see something like that for a change!

      I think it should be shown to every kid in school. That young man from the opposing team in one classy kid!

      Like

  5. Reblogged this on She's Losing It! and commented:
    This is the real meaning of sportsmanship. You’ll love this.

    Like

  6. runninghaiku says:

    Dammit, I’m crying!

    Like

  7. Jill says:

    You should have given a “tears will come” warning. Thanks for sharing. Beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

