My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Happy Friday!

on March 22, 2013

Here’s a little funny to start your Friday.

You won’t see this at CrossFit!  🙂

How long would you stay in any of those classes?

Happy Friday!

4 responses to “Happy Friday!

  1. OMG! That’s hilarious! I would totally enjoy a class like that. Lol. I’d probably one of those who’d stay. Haha. Thank for sharing. 🙂

    Like

  2. evetheatheist says:

    Hahahaha!! I can’t believe no one just bursted into laughter…I’d have been rolling on the floor!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

