My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

We Were Made to be Awesome!

on May 7, 2013

My sister posted this “pep talk” video. It really is awesome. Hope you enjoy it.
BE AWESOME!

Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me

So yesterday was our annual Health and Physical Education Professional Activity Day and I am happy to say I loved it! Conferences and workshops always get me so pumped up! I love leaning new things that I can take back to my classes to make working out and living a healthier lifestyle fun and exciting! Getting (and keeping) teens interested in health and fitness is not always an easy task!

I really enjoyed the keynote address – which, sadly, is not always the case. It totally got me motivated and thinking about how I can help our teens (and everyone else) live healthier lifestyles, and the active sessions throughout the day had me working up a sweat!

Over the next few days I will be sharing with you bits and pieces of my day.

Today I wanted to share this little video. I loved it!

I hope it’s the pep…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

