My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Paper is NOT Dead

on June 18, 2013

Today was a good day.  I’m glad it’s almost over, because I’m tired and I want to go to bed…story of my life! 

Today got off to a good start.  As soon as I got to work I checked my email and had this video come in from a friend.  It made me laugh, and I hope it makes you laugh too.

Technology can only get you so far…sometimes you need paper!

Tonight was my EWGA golf league, and I played with my scramble team as a practice round for our chapter championships on Sunday.  We had a good round, got a feel for how we would play together, and shot 1 under for the 9 holes we played.  I think we will play well on Sunday.  We have already qualified for Sectional in Ohio in July as we are the only scramble team in our chapter, but we hope to shoot a nice, low score on Sunday as a good omen for Sectionals. 

Tomorrow I play ball hockey and then Thursday I am back to the Box for another WOD.  Not sure what it is yet, but I’m sure it will be killer.  They all are!

image 1

Hope Tuesday was good to you.

Tomorrow is hump day, and the weekend is just around the corner!

Are you addicted to technology?

4 responses to “Paper is NOT Dead

  1. OMG – LOVE the video!

    Like

  2. […] why this video clip posted on one of my favorite blogs, My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans, made me […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

