My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Open 14.1 Prediction

on February 27, 2014

Fingers crossed for some Pracercise in Open 14.1!

Some ankle weights, a camel-toe, and you are ready to go! 

I died laughing when my friend Paula sent me this earlier this afternoon.  I just had to share!

Real Open 14.1 WOD announcement in 4.5 hours!!!

3 responses to “Open 14.1 Prediction

  1. karen.caume@yahoo.ca says:

    LMAO too and the hair and jewelry are a nice touch.

    ________________________________

    Like

Leave a Reply

