My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

The Birdie Open

on May 30, 2014

Happy Friday all!

I’m writing this from my phone so it will be brief.

I’m away this weekend down in Niagara Falls area at a girls golf weekend. We are playing two rounds – today at Royal Niagara and tomorrow at Peninsula Lakes. I can’t wait to hit the links.

There are 8 of us and we are all competing for “Birdie”. Isn’t she beautiful?

20140530-094716-35236178.jpg

I’m guessing I won’t have much time to post this weekend, but know I’m out having a good time, eating food I shouldn’t, and drinking lots of cold Corona!

Happy Friday!
Happy weekend!

One response to “The Birdie Open

  1. bezzymates says:

    Enjoy! And yes, birdie is a cutie-pie 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

