My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Cravings!

on October 21, 2014

As you know, I am doing the Whole Life Challenge.  We are on day 39 of 56.

I’m doing okay with everything…eating pretty well, exercising in some form every day, foam rolling like it’s my job, drinking water like mad, and this week, smiling at people everywhere I go.

For the most part, I haven’t felt like I’m really sacrificing anything.  But, today, I would kill for a Diet Pepsi and a chocolate bar. 

I’m going to do my best to resist these cravings, but I wonder if there is something to them.  I found this on the web…

food cravings

Sounds like I should grab some nuts and a piece of fruit…but I really want a chocolate bar!

Are you craving anything today? 

How do you keep from caving to your cravings?

Leave a Reply

