My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Photo 101 – Day 4: “Bliss”

on November 8, 2014

Still playing catch up. Shot this just a few minutes ago. Tonight, this is my bliss:

IMG_2150.JPG
A roaring fire, a glass of wine, and some Walking Dead.

Life is good!

What’s your bliss?

Shot with iPhone5 camera. Unedited.

3 responses to “Photo 101 – Day 4: “Bliss”

  1. Karuna says:

    Looks mighty comfy. I know you are enjoying your night!

    Like

  2. I wish we had a fireplace too. Cheers!

    Like

  3. Sandi says:

    Your house looks clean, too: that would enhance the bliss! I am struggling with this Rule of Thirds thing–never heard of it until Photo 1010–so your picture helps me a bit. Nice shot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

