My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

A Thing From the Web

on November 13, 2014

things-from-the-web-1.png

 

This morning as I ate my breakfast at my desk and scrolled through my Facebook feed I saw a video that made me smile.

Hope you get a kick out of it too.

 

In other news, I am very behind in my Photo101 assignments.  Ideally, I will catch up a bit when I go out for lunch today (since my family had seconds at dinner last night and I have no leftovers for lunch 😦 ), but more realistically I will play catch up on the weekend.  I owe images for Connect, Landmark, The Natural World and Warmth.  Hopefully I can get out at lunch and maybe find a few things that will fit.

Happy Thursday!

I can smell the weekend coming!  

Leave a Reply

