My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Motivational Monday

on February 2, 2015

Well, it seems I am not getting any better at posting regularly.  😦  Not sure I ever will.  Random, infrequent posts seems to be the new normal around here.  Oh well!

Here’s a quick Motivational Monday to kick off the week.

motivational-monday1.pngI’ve got a killer workout ahead of me tonight at CrossFit:
angieI have never done Angie before.  On paper, it looks wicked.  I’m pretty sure I will be doing Ring Rows in place of the pull-ups, and that even sounds killer! But, I will just tackle this beast one rep at a time and hope for the best.

Ditch the fearAngie doesn’t scare me!  (Well, maybe a little :))

Happy Monday, peeps!  Here’s to a great week ahead.

Leave a Reply

