My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Thing From the Web

on April 16, 2015

things-from-the-web-1.png

Hi all.

I know I have been seriously MIA lately.  Life is busy, what can I say!

I have been working, eating clean (for the most part), playing hockey, and CrossFitting (although I hurt my back, so that is causing a few issues).  Hockey is now over and soon golf and ball hockey will start, making me even busier I’m sure!

I have been reading lots of blogs and posting to my Instagram account, but just can’t seem to find time to write a real blog post.  Even today, I’m cheating and posting a thing from the web!

Came across this on Facebook today…kinda cool.  Enjoy!

Oh, and I have just started to watch Game Of Thrones.  Watched Season 1 Episode 1 during my lunch break today. Not crazy about how it ended!

GOT

Happy Thursday!

Seen anything good on the web lately?
Are you watching Game of Thrones?  Do you love it as much as everyone else seems to?

2 responses to “Thing From the Web

  1. Chris Hale says:

    You really need to read Game of Thrones for it all to make sense. BTW, love the roller coaster.

    Like

    • cathyo says:

      i was afraid of that! a friend of mine said to try and watch a few and see if it made sense. if not, read the books, then try again. So far it’s not too bad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

