My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

I’m Failing

on November 4, 2015

I am doing horribly with my plan to write at lunchtime. I start reading my book and before I know it, lunch break is over and it’s time to get back to work. It’s not the end of the world, but it does make writing a real post a challenge if I’m always just doing quickie posts at the end of the day. 

Even now, I’m writing this on my phone while I watch Seinfeld reruns, but all I want to do is finish this up so I can get back to my book.  

I have a strange need to find out what happened to Alice and Jack!  

  
I’m giving in and going up to bed to read. 

Maybe tomorrow I will be strong and resist my book and write a real post.  

Wish me luck!  

2 responses to “I’m Failing

  1. Kathleen Howell says:

    I hear ya! I haven’t read anything since I started this challenge.. Not enough hours in the day! I’m enjoying it though. Looks like a good book!

    Liked by 1 person

    • cathyo says:

      It’s going to happen again tonight. Just got home from my hockey game and now need to scramble to get s post written! But at least in my book I’ve learned what the big mystery was!

      Like

Leave a Reply

