My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Mystery Solved

on November 5, 2015

I’m done!  Tonight after hockey, while forcing myself to eat a Quest protein bar so I could come close to my macros, I finished my book, and now know the answer to the mystery of Alice and Jack!

  
This is the third book I’ve ready by Liane Moriarty.   I’ve enjoyed them all but this one might be my favourite so far. This book certainly kept my interest and kept me reading long after I should have gotten back to work or turned the light out and gone to sleep!   

I’ve just looked Moriarty up on Goodreads and it seems there are another 5 books of hers that I haven’t read yet. I will definitely be adding them to my Books To Read list. 

Before I read those though, I have 2 ebooks on loan from the library that both expire in 17 days, so I need to get cracking on them.  

 
I’m going to start with the Rainbow Rowell book. I’ve read all her previous books and really liked them. They were all very light, fun reads. Hopefully this one will just just as entertaining. 

I’m off to find out!  📖

To see all the books I’ve read this year click here.

Have you got any good books I should add to my books to read list!

Leave a Reply

