My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Busy Sunday

on November 8, 2015

This will be short and sweet.

sunday reminder

I had a busy day today with menu planning, groceries, an awesome steak dinner, a kids’ hockey game, and The Walking Dead!

I almost feel ready for the busy week ahead with kid’s hockey, a massage, 3 CrossFit classes, and my own hockey game or Silpada party- depending how I feel Thursday night!

And I am already looking forward to next weekend’s girls scrapbooking getaway in Collingwood.

Sadly, I’m already failing at my plan to go up to bed at 11pm.  We didn’t get home from my son’s hockey game until 10:30 and we had to watch The Walking Dead.  I’m still hoping by some miracle Glenn is still alive.  I know it’s unlikely, but I just can’t believe they killed him!

I’m behind schedule by about half an hour, so to make up for it, there will be no reading tonight.  Hopefully I will still have a chance at 7 hours if I fall asleep right away.

See you tomorrow!

2 responses to “Busy Sunday

  1. Chris Hale says:

    I hope you got 7 hrs of sleep; I know I didn’t. Like you I got home after 10 from my son’s hockey game, and I still had things to do. Maybe tonight will be better. You’ve got to have hope!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

