My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Too Tired

on November 18, 2015

I’m too tired for a real post so this will be short and sweet.  Tonight’s WOD wore me out.


We went to the 7:30 class. The snatches were a good challenge and I rocked the double unders. I went unbroken in all but one round!  Double unders just might be my favourite CrossFit move!  Definitely way more fun than wall balls or thrusters!

After class I came home, showered up, and sat on the couch all night. I’m pooped!  Now I’m writing this quick post and then I’m off to bed. I had a good sleep last night and hoping to have another good one tonight. 😴

Sweet dreams!  

4 responses to “Too Tired

  1. watermark17 says:

    Great job! That looks like a killer workout. Quite the accomplishment!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sounds like a tough workout. Good for you! Hope you enjoyed a good night’s sleep.

    Like

Leave a Reply

