My Pursuit of Happiness and Skinny Jeans

My journey to a smaller jean size

Never Again Grace Elizabeth

on June 26, 2012

They were talking about this video on Q107 when I drove to work today. This guy deserves an award.  Enjoy!

Super Dad!


5 responses to “Never Again Grace Elizabeth

  1. Erin @ Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me says:

    Funniest thing ever!!

    Like

  2. cathyo says:

    it makes me smile every time i watch it!

    Like

  3. Erin @ Happier, Healthier, More Fit Me says:

    Hey Og, I just wanted to let you know that I have nominated your blog for the Very Inspirational Blogger Award! All of the information is in my latest post: http://happierhealthiermorefitme.wordpress.com/2012/06/29/ive-been-nominated/ And I did this because I love your blog, and seriously, you have to be one of the most committed people I know….you have really stuck to your program, you’ve committed to eating clean, and you blog every. single. day…that’s awesome!

    Like

  4. cathyo says:

    Wow…thanks Inny. I’m honoured! xoxo

    Like

  5. […] Never Again Grace Elizabeth by my pursuit of happiness and skinny jeans This video is hilarious! […]

    Like

Leave a comment